Support Staff of they Year Nominees

CONGRATULATIONS to our Support Staff of the Year Nominees for the 2023-24 school year!

Amy Gurnsey (Secretary, Tomek-Eastern Elem.)
Danielle Jackson (Program Aide, North Road Elem.)
Kelsey Lemke (Custodian, AGS Middle School)
Dan Schmidt (Maintenance, FAPS)
Bonnie Wentz (Bus Driver, FAPS)
Monica Wood (Head Cook, Tomek-Eastern Elem.)

Please help us recognize our awesome nominees, and THANK all of our phenomenal Support Staff throughout the district for ALL they do for our WeAreFenton Family!

The winner will be selected next month!!! Stay tuned!!!